23rd–24th August. Don’t Panic.

We are the Code Warriors, the computer club of DPS Vasant Kunj.

We participate and win at symposiums.

Sponsored By

Code Wars 2015

Code Wars 2015 was an astounding hit, with over 600+ participants and 35 schools. The overall was bagged by DPS Dwarka.

Events like Web Design/Digital Imaging, Audio/Video Editing, Gaming, Programming, Quiz, were hosted among others.