nCrypt 2012

nCrypt 2012 was organised by DPS Sushant Lok on 16th October 2012. The Code Warriors bagged the Overall Runners Up trophy and the following individual results:-

1. Creative Event: 1st position

  • Sidharth Raja
  • Namanyay Goel

2. Programming: 1st position

  • Sanuj Bhatia
  • Piyush Panwar

3. Audio/Video Editing: 3rd position

  • Vaibhav Gulati
  • Sidharth Raja